Rivenditori Erwin Sattler

Per Info: +39 039 2021571
Lazio

Punto venditaIndirizzoCittàProvinciaTelefonoEmail
Hausmann & Co.Via del Corso, 406RomaRM06 6871501corso@hausmann-co.com
Gioielli Di Menichelli F. & C. Srl.Corso Italia, 102ViterboVT0761 345113ecommerce@menichelli1912.it

Liguria

Punto venditaIndirizzoCittàProvinciaTelefonoEmail
Montres & Bijoux SrlPiazza Raffaele de Ferrari, 3 RGenovaGE010 565510info@montresbijoux.com
Luigi Codevilla – Gioiellieri Dal 1830Via Roma, 83 RGenovaGE010 893 8278codevilla@luigicodevilla.it
Abate GioielliCorso Imperatrice, 3SanremoIM0184 1956366abate@abate1920.com

Lombardia

Punto venditaIndirizzoCittàProvinciaTelefonoEmail
DINO CECCUZZI Spa – Gioielleria OrologeriaPiazza S. Giovanni, 1ABusto ArsizioVA0331 632867info@dinoceccuzzi.it
Gioielleria ColomboPiazza G. Mazzini, 2CasatenovoLC039 920 5357corital@corital.it
Fasola Gioielleria srlVia Giuseppe Garibaldi, 9ComoCO031 263471info@fasolagioielleria.it
Gioielleria Cornali S.n.cLargo Europa, 17DalmineBG035 561357gioielleria@cornali.it
Lanfranchi LuigiVia Giuseppe Verdi, 30MantovaMN0376 224180llanfranchi@libero.it
Pisa OrologeriaVia Pietro Verri, 7MilanoMI02 762081pisamail@pisaorologeria.com
Orologeria Gioielleria Sangalli dal 1900Via Bergamini, 7MilanoMI02 58304415info@orologeriasangalli.com

Piemonte

Punto venditaIndirizzoCittàProvinciaTelefonoEmail
Boglietti Gioielli Di Roberto Boglietti & C. SasVia Italia, 11/DBiellaBI015 2522169info@bogliettigioielliere.com
Boîte D’Or Gioielli srlCorso Nizza, 18CuneoCN0171 634555ecommerce@boitedor.it
Boîte D’Or Gioielli srlVia Roma, 1Limone PiemonteCN0171 929582marketing@boitedor.it

Sicilia

Punto venditaIndirizzoCittàProvinciaTelefonoEmail
Sebastiano Rapisarda Gioielli s.r.l..Via Giacomo Leopardi, 18CataniaCT095 383949info@srapisarda.com

Trentino - Alto Adige

Punto venditaIndirizzoCittàProvinciaTelefonoEmail
Gioielleria Gasser V. SasVia Centrale, 44BrunicoBZ0474 555449v.gasser@cmail.it

Umbria

Punto venditaIndirizzoCittàProvinciaTelefonoEmail
Gioielleria Tomasini Francia SncCorso Giuseppe Garibaldi, 50SpoletoPG0743 49837info@tomasinifrancia.it

Veneto

Punto venditaIndirizzoCittàProvinciaTelefonoEmail
Salvadori Diamond AtelierPiazza San Marco, 67VeneziaVE041 5230609salvadori@salvadori-venezia.com
Salvadori Diamond AtelieGalleria Porti, 2VicenzaVI0444 546313salvadori@salvadori-venezia.com
Soprana dal 1910 srlPiazzetta Andrea Palladio, 2VicenzaVI0444 320788soprana@soprana.com